top of page

WOOOOOOOSH and that was January

I am curious - some think it lasted for days and days and days others SAY... it was gone in a flash!


This is me, loving life

sometimes its easy

sometimes strife

what I can see is what I don't know

how we can stop how we can go

follow your dreams people

be on point


carry yourself forward

move every joint

static is stationary

movement is free

work out the cost

for you and for me


be bright as a button

quiet as a mouse

proud as a lion

and if its needed

wear your best flounce


always be proud people

always be strong

if you find it too tricky

t' work out where you belong

put your best foot forward

quick as can be

follow the code people

of X Y and Z


FH2024


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page